

Surrey Heath Borough Council

Surrey Heath House Knoll Road Camberley Surrey GU15 3HD Telephone: (01276) 707100 Facsimile: (01276) 707177 DX: 32722 Camberley Web Site: www.surreyheath.gov.uk

Division:	Corporate

Please ask for:Rachel WhillisDirect Tel:01276 707319

E-Mail: democratic.services@surreyheath.gov.uk

To: All Members of the **EXECUTIVE**

The following papers have been added to the agenda for the above meeting.

They were not available for publication with the rest of the agenda.

Yours sincerely

Karen Whelan

Chief Executive

SUPPLEMENTARY PAPERSPages7. Appointment of Executive Working Groups3 - 49. Appointment of Members to Outside Bodies 2018/195 - 6

This page is intentionally left blank

Executive 8 May 2018 Nomination of Others Group members to Executive Working Groups 2018/19

Camberley Theatre	Cllr Pat Tedder (Cllr Victoria Wheeler as substitute)
Camberley Town Centre	Cllr Rodney Bates (Cllr Ruth Hutchinson as substitute)
Equality	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson (Cllr Rodney Bates as substitute)
Local Plan	Cllrs Pat Tedder and Victoria Wheeler (Cllrs David Allen and Ruth Hutchinson as substitutes)

This page is intentionally left blank

Appointment of Representatives to serve on Outside Bodies – Others Group nominations

<u>Organisation</u>	<u>Number of</u> <u>Representatives</u>	<u>Current</u> <u>representative</u> 2017/18	<u>Proposed</u> <u>representative</u> 2018/19
Chobham Common Liaison Group	Тwo	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Fairoaks Airport Consultative Committee	One	Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder
Miss Gomms Trust (4 year appointments)	Six Trustees Two vacancies this year	Martin Goodway (to 2018) Cllr Chris Pitt (to 2020) Cllr Joanne Potter (to 2020) Rev Russell (to 2020) Cllr Pat Tedder (to 2018) Cllr Nick Chambers (to 2019)	Cllr Pat Tedder
Surrey County Playing Fields Association	One	Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Surrey Heath Local Area Committee	Six plus two subs	Cllr Vivienne Chapman Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Valerie White Cllr Jonathan Lytle (sub) Cllr John Winterton (sub)	Cllr Pat Tedder
Surrey Heath Sports Council	Four	Cllr Craig Fennell (Portfolio Holder) Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Max Nelson Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Surrey Heath Youth Focus	Тwo	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Ruth Hutchinson	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson

This page is intentionally left blank